Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.thecizekgroup.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings MLS# 21722083 - 5329 S HWS Cleveland Boulevard Omaha NE 68135 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722083-5329-s-hws-cleveland-boulevard-omaha-ne-68135.html MTA3MjI1LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MzU= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:35 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21722084 - 202 Victor Avenue Yutan NE 68073 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722084-202-victor-avenue-yutan-ne-68073.html MTA3MjI2LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MzU= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:35 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21722081 - 21208 Palamino Omaha NE 68022 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722081-21208-palamino-omaha-ne-68022.html MTA3MjE2LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MzM= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:33 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21722061 - 2101 S 49 Street Omaha NE 68106 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722061-2101-s-49-street-omaha-ne-68106.html MTA3MjAyLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MzA= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:30 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21722039 - 908 Ivy Court Bellevue NE 68005 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722039-908-ivy-court-bellevue-ne-68005.html MTA3MTgzLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6Mjg= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:28 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21722030 - 4535 Marcy Street Omaha NE 68106 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722030-4535-marcy-street-omaha-ne-68106.html MTA3MTc0LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MjU= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:25 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721581 - 4510 N 153 Circle Omaha NE 68116 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721581-4510-n-153-circle-omaha-ne-68116.html MTA2Nzg1LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MjI= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:22 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721503 - 5821 N 28 Avenue Omaha NE 68111 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721503-5821-n-28-avenue-omaha-ne-68111.html MTA2NzEwLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MjA= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:20 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721469 - 10622 S 188th Street Omaha NE 68136 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721469-10622-s-188th-street-omaha-ne-68136.html MTA2Njc2LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MTg= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:18 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721408 - 16526 Ames Avenue Omaha NE 68116 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721408-16526-ames-avenue-omaha-ne-68116.html MTA2NjE1LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MTU= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:15 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721302 - 3815 Blondo Street Omaha NE 68111 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721302-3815-blondo-street-omaha-ne-68111.html MTA2NTEwLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MTM= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:13 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21719763 - 3305 S 121st Street Omaha NE 68144 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21719763-3305-s-121st-street-omaha-ne-68144.html MTA3MjI0LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MTI= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:12 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21717491 - 4209 N 195 Street Omaha NE 68022 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21717491-4209-n-195-street-omaha-ne-68022.html MTAyNzcwLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMTA6NDU6MTA= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:10 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21700037 - 21989 Brookside Avenue Omaha NE 68022 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21700037-21989-brookside-avenue-omaha-ne-68022.html ODcyNTEtMjAxNy0xMi0xNiAxMDo0NTowNw== Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:07 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21700034 - 21995 Brookside Avenue Omaha NE 68022 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21700034-21995-brookside-avenue-omaha-ne-68022.html ODcyNDgtMjAxNy0xMi0xNiAxMDo0NTowNQ== Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:45:05 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721832 - 4217 N 64 Street Omaha NE 68104 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721832-4217-n-64-street-omaha-ne-68104.html MTA3MDIzLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDc6NTg= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:47:58 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21722076 - 13304 Cuming Street Omaha NE 68154 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722076-13304-cuming-street-omaha-ne-68154.html MTA3MjExLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MjA= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:20 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21722031 - 3823 S 33rd Street Omaha NE 68107 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722031-3823-s-33rd-street-omaha-ne-68107.html MTA3MTc1LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MTg= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:18 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721828 - 1909 8 Avenue Plattsmouth NE 68048 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721828-1909-8-avenue-plattsmouth-ne-68048.html MTA3MDE5LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MTY= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:16 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721827 - 8716 Grand Avenue Omaha NE 68134 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721827-8716-grand-avenue-omaha-ne-68134.html MTA3MDE4LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MTM= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:13 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721824 - 1920 S 35 Street Omaha NE 68105 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721824-1920-s-35-street-omaha-ne-68105.html MTA3MDE2LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MTA= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:10 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721823 - 3545 N 36th Avenue Omaha NE 68111 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721823-3545-n-36th-avenue-omaha-ne-68111.html MTA3MDE1LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MDg= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:08 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721822 - 4008 N 34th Avenue Omaha NE 68111 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721822-4008-n-34th-avenue-omaha-ne-68111.html MTA3MDE0LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MDY= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:06 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721821 - 4004 N 34 Avenue Omaha NE 68111 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721821-4004-n-34-avenue-omaha-ne-68111.html MTA3MDEzLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MDM= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:03 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721819 - 4721 N 144th Avenue Omaha NE 68116 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721819-4721-n-144th-avenue-omaha-ne-68116.html MTA3MDEyLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDY6MDE= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:46:01 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721818 - 4321 N 136 Street Omaha NE 68164 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721818-4321-n-136-street-omaha-ne-68164.html MTA3MDExLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NTk= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:59 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721817 - 2206 S 86 Street Omaha NE 68124 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721817-2206-s-86-street-omaha-ne-68124.html MTA3MDEwLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NTY= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:56 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721815 - 6521 S 142 Street Omaha NE 68137 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721815-6521-s-142-street-omaha-ne-68137.html MTA3MDA4LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NTQ= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:54 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721814 - 8916 N 161st Street Bennington NE 68007 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721814-8916-n-161st-street-bennington-ne-68007.html MTA3MDA3LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NTI= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:52 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721813 - 505 S 90 Street Omaha NE 68114 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721813-505-s-90-street-omaha-ne-68114.html MTA3MDA2LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NDk= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:49 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721812 - 3927 N 22 Street Omaha NE 68110 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721812-3927-n-22-street-omaha-ne-68110.html MTA3MDA1LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NDc= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:47 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721811 - 5919 N 146 Street Omaha NE 68116 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721811-5919-n-146-street-omaha-ne-68116.html MTA3MDA0LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NDQ= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:44 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721810 - 444 Riverfront Plaza Omaha NE 68102 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721810-444-riverfront-plaza-omaha-ne-68102.html MTA3MDAzLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NDI= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:42 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721809 - 4712 Fontenelle Boulevard Omaha NE 68111 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721809-4712-fontenelle-boulevard-omaha-ne-68111.html MTA3MDAyLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6NDA= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:40 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721806 - 8416 Iowa Street Omaha NE 68122 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721806-8416-iowa-street-omaha-ne-68122.html MTA2OTk3LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6Mzc= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:37 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721805 - 3125 Cottonwood Lane Omaha NE 68134 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721805-3125-cottonwood-lane-omaha-ne-68134.html MTA2OTk2LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MzU= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:35 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721804 - 132 N Monona Street Blencoe IA 51523 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721804-132-n-monona-street-blencoe-ia-51523.html MTA2OTk1LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MzI= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:32 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721802 - 14218 Weber Street Omaha NE 68142 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721802-14218-weber-street-omaha-ne-68142.html MTA2OTk0LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MzA= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:30 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721801 - 1912 Spring Street Omaha NE 68108-0000 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721801-1912-spring-street-omaha-ne-68108-0000.html MTA2OTkzLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6Mjg= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:28 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721800 - 9708 S 28th Street Bellevue NE 68123 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721800-9708-s-28th-street-bellevue-ne-68123.html MTA2OTkyLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MjU= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:25 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721798 - 20118 Wirt Street Elkhorn NE 68022 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721798-20118-wirt-street-elkhorn-ne-68022.html MTA2OTkxLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MjI= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:22 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721795 - 7410 N 170 Street Omaha NE 68007 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721795-7410-n-170-street-omaha-ne-68007.html MTA2OTg5LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MjA= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:20 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21721109 - 623 N 47th Street Omaha NE 68132 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21721109-623-n-47th-street-omaha-ne-68132.html MTA2MTEwLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MTY= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:16 -0600 no photo]]> MLS# 21720287 - 1010 Marian Avenue Bellevue NE 68005 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21720287-1010-marian-avenue-bellevue-ne-68005.html MTA2OTg3LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MTM= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:13 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21720018 - 808 Douglas Drive Bellevue NE 68005 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21720018-808-douglas-drive-bellevue-ne-68005.html MTA1MzM3LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MTE= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:11 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21719254 - 6646 Nebraska Avenue Omaha NE 68104 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21719254-6646-nebraska-avenue-omaha-ne-68104.html MTA2OTk5LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MDk= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:09 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21717972 - 1914 Spring Street Omaha NE 68108-0000 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21717972-1914-spring-street-omaha-ne-68108-0000.html MTA3MjIzLTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MDg= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:08 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21717410 - 16749 County Road P10 Herman NE 68029 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21717410-16749-county-road-p10-herman-ne-68029.html MTAyNzA5LTIwMTctMTItMTYgMDI6NDU6MDY= Sat, 16 Dec 2017 02:45:06 -0600 ]]> MLS# 21722069 - 8930 laurie Circle Omaha NE 68124 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722069-8930-laurie-circle-omaha-ne-68124.html MTA3MjIyLTIwMTctMTItMTUgMTk6MDQ6MzM= Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:04:33 -0600 no photo]]> MLS# 21722064 - 14405 Pflug Road Springfield NE 68059 http://www.thecizekgroup.com/listing/mls-21722064-14405-pflug-road-springfield-ne-68059.html MTA3MjIxLTIwMTctMTItMTUgMTk6MDQ6MzM= Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:04:33 -0600 no photo]]>